Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klpowell2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it:-)

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff I just started using it and have had no problms with it! I like that it does a great job cleaning and is also great for the enviroment. i will def. stick with it!

Pros: Works extremely well and isn't harmful

Cons: Smell isn't 100% but I haven't found a cleaner yet that is.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the green

posted 5 years ago

I love green works products. They smell good and work great. And they are safer for pets than the other chemical cleaners. I clean the floors,bathroom,dogs stuff and kitty stuff.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling product

posted 6 years ago

I just tried this product and really enjoyed all aspects...well except that I had to clean. The smell is much better than bleach products and seems to clean as well.

Pros: Not harsh

Cons: Still pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!!!

posted 5 years ago

i love these products they are safe for my pets and my family and good for the environment. they have a great scent and work really well on most surfaces.

Pros: awesome scent, safe

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn and Kaylynn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works like magic

posted 6 years ago

Well any time my cat or dog makes an accident I use this and it cleans uo well and smells good.. It makes it eaiser to clean and get the job done..

Pros: Makes any stain go away

Cons: Not very cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›