Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klpowell2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it:-)

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff I just started using it and have had no problms with it! I like that it does a great job cleaning and is also great for the enviroment. i will def. stick with it!

Pros: Works extremely well and isn't harmful

Cons: Smell isn't 100% but I haven't found a cleaner yet that is.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the green

posted 6 years ago

I love green works products. They smell good and work great. And they are safer for pets than the other chemical cleaners. I clean the floors,bathroom,dogs stuff and kitty stuff.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling product

posted 7 years ago

I just tried this product and really enjoyed all aspects...well except that I had to clean. The smell is much better than bleach products and seems to clean as well.

Pros: Not harsh

Cons: Still pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!!!

posted 6 years ago

i love these products they are safe for my pets and my family and good for the environment. they have a great scent and work really well on most surfaces.

Pros: awesome scent, safe

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn and Kaylynn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works like magic

posted 6 years ago

Well any time my cat or dog makes an accident I use this and it cleans uo well and smells good.. It makes it eaiser to clean and get the job done..

Pros: Makes any stain go away

Cons: Not very cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org