Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

It is what it says

posted 5 years ago

Picked this up on sale to try it, and have been impressed. This does everything a chemical cleaner does, but without the chemicals. I use it on the counters, bathrooms, and on the floor around the litter boxes.

Pros: not harmful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Non-toxic?

posted 5 years ago

I am using this product now. But I am confused about all so called "green" products. Some of them are advertized as "safe" and others are advertized as "non-toxic". I'm just not sure what it all means.

Pros: effective cleaning

Cons: not sure about toxic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What's that great smell?

posted 5 years ago

This can be picked up right in your local supermarket. It is pet safe, people safe and won't harm the environment. To top it off, it smells good too! Could there be a better product? I think not!

Pros: smell, effective, safe for pets & the environment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corissasmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Best out there

posted 5 years ago

LOVE IT!! I can use this around my animals without them running out of the room and hiding under a bed. It works as good or better than all the chemical cleaners without the harmful effects.

Pros: works as good or better that chemical cleaners

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Going Green

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works great. We use it all the time. It smells great and cleans really well. I was surprised it did the same job as a non friendly cleaner would do. i won't use anything else.

Pros: Enviromentally friendly and Safe around pets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›