Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marlene D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!!

posted 6 years ago

EXCELLENT!!!! Can't say anymore about it. I foster kitttens and you can only use so many things around kittens. This is the only product I find that is SAFE for the kittens and had NO harsh chemical smell. The down fall is that is does no have a disinfectant in it, but the company says they are in the works on adding a "green" disinfectant to the line of product

Pros: Does the job everytime

Cons: does not have a disinfectant in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great all nautral product

posted 5 years ago

My wife bought this stuff a while ago because it was on sale. Since I'm the one usually cleaning the house, I tried it for the first time today and I think this is one of the best products on the market. It is all natural and smells good too. I hope we see more products like this one in the future.

Pros: smells great, cleans well, all natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

All green works products are wonderful. This all purpose cleaner is great. Works just as well as the smelly cleaners and is great for the environment. I am always looking for natural products to use around my cats to keep them safe. This is one great product for pets and the environment.

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lana D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I'm always looking for pet-friendly cleaning products, especially after I had an incident with one of my cats 6 yrs ago. He would vomit every time I mopped! Now, I always use pet-safe cleaners.

I really like this one because I get tired of the citrus scents after a while.

Pros: safe + soft, great scent

Cons: have to rinse-it's a bit sudsy.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safer for the environment and pets, smells great

posted 5 years ago

I always hated using cleaning products because I was afraid of the effect they may have on my pets and children, and the environment. I started using Greenworks and feel so much better about using it around the pets. Plus, I love the scent.

Pros: you can feel safe about using it around pets

Cons: more expensive than some cleaners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›