Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marlene D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!!

posted 5 years ago

EXCELLENT!!!! Can't say anymore about it. I foster kitttens and you can only use so many things around kittens. This is the only product I find that is SAFE for the kittens and had NO harsh chemical smell. The down fall is that is does no have a disinfectant in it, but the company says they are in the works on adding a "green" disinfectant to the line of product

Pros: Does the job everytime

Cons: does not have a disinfectant in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great all nautral product

posted 5 years ago

My wife bought this stuff a while ago because it was on sale. Since I'm the one usually cleaning the house, I tried it for the first time today and I think this is one of the best products on the market. It is all natural and smells good too. I hope we see more products like this one in the future.

Pros: smells great, cleans well, all natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

All green works products are wonderful. This all purpose cleaner is great. Works just as well as the smelly cleaners and is great for the environment. I am always looking for natural products to use around my cats to keep them safe. This is one great product for pets and the environment.

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lana D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

I'm always looking for pet-friendly cleaning products, especially after I had an incident with one of my cats 6 yrs ago. He would vomit every time I mopped! Now, I always use pet-safe cleaners.

I really like this one because I get tired of the citrus scents after a while.

Pros: safe + soft, great scent

Cons: have to rinse-it's a bit sudsy.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safer for the environment and pets, smells great

posted 5 years ago

I always hated using cleaning products because I was afraid of the effect they may have on my pets and children, and the environment. I started using Greenworks and feel so much better about using it around the pets. Plus, I love the scent.

Pros: you can feel safe about using it around pets

Cons: more expensive than some cleaners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›