Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nikki
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff! I've always wanted a cleaner that was safe for use around pets. GreenWorks is great. It has a great scent and it cleans wonderfully. I also use the toliet bowl cleaner. While it's a rule in the house to keep the lid down (so the dog doesn't drink from the bowl) visitors will leave it up. It gives me some peace of mind to know that it's not a super harsh agent that will undoubtedly hurt my dog. And I honestly think it cleans better than anything on the market.
I'll never use anything else.

Pros: safe to use around pets, great cleaning agent, smells great

Cons: doesn't disinfect

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Being Cancer runs in my family on both my mother and father's sides, I really like to stick with all natural products. I have used many different all natural cleaning products in the past, and I feel that green works is the best. It smells great, and actually leaves things clean. Many other all natural cleaning products leave your house smelling nice, but kind of just smear the dirt around.

Pros: works great, smells great

Cons: none so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally

posted 6 years ago

This is the best product to use if you have pets. I loved the gentle scent, and it works great. I foster a lot of kittens, and have cats of my own, and am so glad that there are more natural non harmful products out there. This one actually cleans well, it's not any more expensive than the other cleaning products, which is nice for a change.
I recomend this one highly!!

Pros: Natural, non irritating.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leyna  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE Green Works!!!

posted 5 years ago

I love this stuff!!! It is excellent. The best part is that it is safe for pets and children. I feel better knowing that my cat isn't at risk with this cleaner. I also love this cleaner cause I can use it everywhere. That is my favorite thing. I like having one cleaner that will do all of the jobs instead of having to get one set of cleaning supplies for the kitchen and another set for the bathroom. I absolutely love this stuff!!!

Pros: It is safe to use around pets and children, but it gives you just as good of a clean as the other brands.

Cons: The scent is a little strong, but no worse than any other cleaner.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 4

Great scent

posted 5 years ago

This smells great and is supposed to be a more natural, less toxic cleaning alternative. Better for people, better for pets, better for the environment. It doesn't specifically list all ingredients--just a general description--so there is no way to be certain of its actual ingredients. But, with the big ad campaign they have undertaken, I would hope somebody would have called them on it if it was bad news????

Pros: Not loaded with chemicals and all kinds of toxic ingredients

Cons: A bit more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›