Product:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Did someone say catnip?

posted 6 years ago

All of our cats love catnip. This wild mountain organic catnip is wholesome and natural without additives. Cats love it and it is affordable.

Pros: affordable, enjoyable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

The good stuff

posted 5 years ago

it is so much funt o watch my cat react to this fresh catnip. He loves it. I made him a toy with tihs inside. he just goes crazy for it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovemyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Good catnip

posted 6 years ago

I like the Wild Mountain Organic Catnip and so do my cats. I enjoy watching them! They are so funny!!

Pros: fun watching cats

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

haley m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cosmic catnip

posted 6 years ago

Cosmic catnip is great for cats because it is natural. Cats love it and it is great to put into toys.

Pros: it comes in big containers

Cons: it is hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatLady1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves catnip! I like the fact that this is organic, so I know it's safe for my cat.

Pros: Cat loves it & it's organic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›