Product:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Did someone say catnip?

posted 6 years ago

All of our cats love catnip. This wild mountain organic catnip is wholesome and natural without additives. Cats love it and it is affordable.

Pros: affordable, enjoyable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

The good stuff

posted 4 years ago

it is so much funt o watch my cat react to this fresh catnip. He loves it. I made him a toy with tihs inside. he just goes crazy for it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovemyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Good catnip

posted 6 years ago

I like the Wild Mountain Organic Catnip and so do my cats. I enjoy watching them! They are so funny!!

Pros: fun watching cats

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

haley m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cosmic catnip

posted 5 years ago

Cosmic catnip is great for cats because it is natural. Cats love it and it is great to put into toys.

Pros: it comes in big containers

Cons: it is hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatLady1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves catnip! I like the fact that this is organic, so I know it's safe for my cat.

Pros: Cat loves it & it's organic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›