Product:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this so much I bought a whole canister of it. It's organic so it's better for cats, and I can give him as much as he wants without worrying about pesticides and so forth.

Pros: Fragrant

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum and fun

posted 6 years ago

cats LOVE this catnip and it is organic so you feel better about giving them it. before i grew my own catnip i gave this to my cat. it is nice and smells great

Pros: healthy and yummy

Cons: none t all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love this

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely go bonkers over this stuff! I sprinkle it on their scratchers to encourage them to use those and not the furniture. Really helps with that and they have a lot of fun rolling and rubbing their faces in it.

Pros: Cats really love this!

Cons: kinda messy and gets everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

I let my cats have catnip about twice a year. they do like it bt when playing they sometimes get alittle carried away and one of them ends up getting mean

Pros: fresh catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Go Crazy for Catnip!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves catnip! He'll roll around and run in circles after taking a whiff.

Pros: Encourages exercise

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›