Product:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this so much I bought a whole canister of it. It's organic so it's better for cats, and I can give him as much as he wants without worrying about pesticides and so forth.

Pros: Fragrant

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum and fun

posted 6 years ago

cats LOVE this catnip and it is organic so you feel better about giving them it. before i grew my own catnip i gave this to my cat. it is nice and smells great

Pros: healthy and yummy

Cons: none t all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love this

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely go bonkers over this stuff! I sprinkle it on their scratchers to encourage them to use those and not the furniture. Really helps with that and they have a lot of fun rolling and rubbing their faces in it.

Pros: Cats really love this!

Cons: kinda messy and gets everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

I let my cats have catnip about twice a year. they do like it bt when playing they sometimes get alittle carried away and one of them ends up getting mean

Pros: fresh catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Go Crazy for Catnip!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves catnip! He'll roll around and run in circles after taking a whiff.

Pros: Encourages exercise

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›