Product:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this so much I bought a whole canister of it. It's organic so it's better for cats, and I can give him as much as he wants without worrying about pesticides and so forth.

Pros: Fragrant

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum and fun

posted 7 years ago

cats LOVE this catnip and it is organic so you feel better about giving them it. before i grew my own catnip i gave this to my cat. it is nice and smells great

Pros: healthy and yummy

Cons: none t all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love this

posted 7 years ago

My cats absolutely go bonkers over this stuff! I sprinkle it on their scratchers to encourage them to use those and not the furniture. Really helps with that and they have a lot of fun rolling and rubbing their faces in it.

Pros: Cats really love this!

Cons: kinda messy and gets everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love this

posted 6 years ago

I let my cats have catnip about twice a year. they do like it bt when playing they sometimes get alittle carried away and one of them ends up getting mean

Pros: fresh catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Go Crazy for Catnip!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves catnip! He'll roll around and run in circles after taking a whiff.

Pros: Encourages exercise

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org