Product:
Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JW G.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is good catnip!

posted 7 years ago

This catnip is great, and cats love it. It keeps em happy for a long time, and the scent lasts for a while.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip is loved by cats!

posted 6 years ago

One of the easiest ways to get your cats' interest back on a toy or cardboard scratcher is a little sprinkle of this. Or place some in an old sock and knot the end....

Pros: Cats love catnip!

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy happy kitty

posted 6 years ago

The cat just loves to roll and purr and meow and I just sit bacvk and watch the playfull antics that happen before my eyes it is a good time for both of us

Pros: Makees for a amusing time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love It!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip and this one is a great product. There are plenty of leaves and very little powdery product.

Pros: Fresh scent, lots of leaves.

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Irresistable

posted 7 years ago

Cats go crazy for catnip. It makes them run around.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org