Product:
Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Does the trick

posted 6 years ago

This is good catnip. It attracts my cats and they thoroughly enjoy it

Pros: {)

Cons: :)

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good times for kitty!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great....put some on the carpet and enjoy the show as your cat boings all around the house!

Pros: cats have fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chad A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Decent stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is definitely not the worst catnip out there. My cats seem to love it, and rarely leave enough to have to clean up.

Pros: cats like it, doesn't make them sick

Cons: needs to be vaccuumed up later

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Catnip Leaves are Super

posted 6 years ago

I suppose all cats do not react the same way to catnip. One of mine rolls in it and 'carries on' but the other just seems to ignore it. The one who likes it sure gets his kicks.

Pros: One of my cats adores catnip!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Atalbert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip

posted 6 years ago

My cat seems picky about catnip for some reason (the first time I've seen her be picky about something), but she loves this catnip! It also has a great smell, so we don't mind it around the house!

Pros: Smells great

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›