Product:
Pet Organics No Mark
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pet Organics:
Pet Organics grooming sprays
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

No-Scratch!
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Organics Chew-Stop for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 1

Made My Cats Act Crazy

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product when one of my cats was urine-marking...got this one rather than Feliway because of the cost. Turned out to be a bad idea. I sprayed it only one time. My cats had an adverse reaction to this spray - fighting, one acted as if he were having visual hallucinations, just acting crazy. Symptoms went away within 18-24 hours and I never used this product again. Hopefully it has worked better for others.

Pros: none for me

Cons: adverse reaction in my cats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 1

No Work!

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product and found sometimes it works and sometimes it dosen't. I don't know if it's the product or my cat just chooses not to mark that day.

Pros: cheap

Cons: Dosen't work.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely a product to try

posted 5 years ago

With any of these synthetic pheremone sprays, I personally think it is difficult to tell whether they work. If you are dealing with this problem, you address the problem by buying out the shelves and use any/every product/trick out there. I think No Mark does help and it is less expensive than some of the other brands. I am afraid to stop using it as the alternative is pretty disgusting and can be quite costly. A $10 bottle of No Mark is worth it for the peace of mind.

Pros: less expensive than many of the other synthetic pheremones

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 2

Doesn't work

posted 6 years ago

Organic is great but only if it actually works. This product does not end marking behaviors. It is inexpensive but there are a couple other products that are so much more effective.

Pros: organic

Cons: doesn't work

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 3

Questionable results

posted 5 years ago

Not sure how effective this product is. It seems to work at first but then the cats get use to the smell and will remark their spot despite how many time I spray.

Pros: Fair results

Cons: Fair results

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›