Product:
Hartz 2 in 1 Flea and Tick Spray
Rating: 1.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JandS
Flag
Rating: 1

No

posted 6 years ago

Spend the extra money and get your pet some effective flea/tick spot on than this.

Pros: none

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 1

No!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product a very long time ago for some semi feral cats that I was caring for,and was not impressed with this product at all.If there's any kind of wind what so ever,this spray goes everywhere,and you can't control that part.One of the cats also seemed to have an immediate negative reaction to it,so I had to catch this cat all over to wash the product off.Let's just say by the second animal,I regretted a lot,and then pitched it in the trash.

Pros: easily available

Cons: not safe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 1

What a problem!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried a lot of flea stuff and this product did not help at all. All it did was make my cat mad.

Pros: none

Cons: does not work, strong smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hartzless

posted 6 years ago

This is not an effective flea killer. Hartz is not worth your money.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not very good

posted 6 years ago

I tried this on Sissy and Xena before taking them to the vet on year and this did not do anything for my babies. I had to get the frontline and that had them back to normal about 1 day. Won't ever use this product again.

Pros: n/a

Cons: did not work

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›