Product:
Hartz 2 in 1 Flea and Tick Spray
Rating: 1.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 1

Have no Hartz

posted 6 years ago

This used to be the well known name brand product that everyone used. Not so anymore. Now it is a waste of money and these products do not work at all.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 2

Days gone by

posted 6 years ago

I use this brand many years ago. First of all there were not many other brand available and it was cheap. I have learned so much through the years and there are so many more choices now. I don't think this is as effective as others.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: not real effective

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 2

I just can't

posted 6 years ago

I just can't use this stuff. I've taken care and have lost to many animals due to owners putting this stuff on their cats. The only thing I saw they got out of it was they still had fleas, a vet bill, and dry skin. I'll all for if a product if it works but I can't tell people to get it. I'd have to lie and say it was good but then I would be passably killing someones cat. We've lost a few too because once its on there is no way that you can 100% detox them before it kills them. Some cats just got ill but quite a few have died. So I'd have to say I'll pass!

Pros: cheap to buy

Cons: doesn't work, drys skin out, can make them ill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HUda A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked it.

posted 7 years ago

This works! Alot better than the shampoo. My cats didn't even notice us putting it on... It smells, though.

Pros: Cats liked it better than shampoo.

Cons: Smells

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ivy
Flag
ivy
Rating: 3

Cat spray for getting rid of fleas

posted 7 years ago

Good product if used more than once. We found that our cat dont like to be sprayed!

Pros: continual use it works

Cons: cat hated being sprayed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›