Product:
Hartz 2 in 1 Flea and Tick Spray
Rating: 1.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not to good

posted 7 years ago

This stuff does work but getting my cat to be still so I can spary him is a whole new ball game. 1 he doesn't like getting wet and 2 it smell's.

Pros: It does work

Cons: getting it on the cat

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do not use

posted 7 years ago

this spray is not good to put on your pets. i think it is full of all kinds of toxic chemicals. i have seen cats and kittens get very sick after this is put on them do not use this please.

Pros: none

Cons: bad for you pets

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't work

posted 6 years ago

this does not work.my cat threwup after i put this on her.

Pros: none

Cons: don't kill fleas,harmful

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 2

Only works a little

posted 7 years ago

When a cat owner has a cat with fleas you just want to get rid of the pests. We have tried this and it just smells and that was all. I would not buy it again.

Pros: cheap

Cons: not effective

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mariah T.
Flag
Rating: 2

Smelly cat, smelly cat...

posted 7 years ago

My cats hated this stuff. First, they hate being sprayed. Second, it smells awful. It leaves kind of a weird film all over them- it think its supposed to be conditioner, but it just feels oily. Yuck.

Pros: Well, it did what it was supposed to do

Cons: It smells awful

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›