Product:
Hartz 2 in 1 Flea and Tick Spray
Rating: 1.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not to good

posted 6 years ago

This stuff does work but getting my cat to be still so I can spary him is a whole new ball game. 1 he doesn't like getting wet and 2 it smell's.

Pros: It does work

Cons: getting it on the cat

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do not use

posted 6 years ago

this spray is not good to put on your pets. i think it is full of all kinds of toxic chemicals. i have seen cats and kittens get very sick after this is put on them do not use this please.

Pros: none

Cons: bad for you pets

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't work

posted 6 years ago

this does not work.my cat threwup after i put this on her.

Pros: none

Cons: don't kill fleas,harmful

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 2

Only works a little

posted 6 years ago

When a cat owner has a cat with fleas you just want to get rid of the pests. We have tried this and it just smells and that was all. I would not buy it again.

Pros: cheap

Cons: not effective

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mariah T.
Flag
Rating: 2

Smelly cat, smelly cat...

posted 6 years ago

My cats hated this stuff. First, they hate being sprayed. Second, it smells awful. It leaves kind of a weird film all over them- it think its supposed to be conditioner, but it just feels oily. Yuck.

Pros: Well, it did what it was supposed to do

Cons: It smells awful

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›