Product:
Extreme Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wild Mountain Organic Catnip In Poly Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Super Catnip Leaves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cat Litter Deoderizer (liquid, 16 fl. oz.)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Old toys are new again

posted 6 years ago

lots of my cats toys are still in great shape, but they don't play with them as often - until I give the toys a little shot of this - and then the rolling around and playing begins...!

Pros: economical way to renew old toys

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

This worked great

posted 5 years ago

My husband and me made window seats for Kittles because he had outgrown the ones we bought. We needed more sturdy ones to hold his 18 pounds.

He was used to the old ones and did not want to get on the new ones. So, I purchased this and started spraying the window seats on a daily basis. Within a week's time, I no longer needed to spray the window seats and now he uses them all the time.

I would recommend this to any cat owner.

Pros: It got him to use his window seats

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 5 years ago

I tried this for adding scent back to toys without actually dipping them in regular catnip. They did play at first as if it were fresh catnip, but it didn't seem to last as long as dry leaves. So I prefer to use the dry on the toys. But the spray is much more convenient for the scratching posts and I still use it there

Pros: Good smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets have fun

posted 6 years ago

spray this on your your cats toy and watch the fun begin

Pros: fun

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Refreshes old catnip toys

posted 6 years ago

I use this to refresh old catnip toys. The cats love it. They're just like kittens again!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›