Product:
Vitamins - fish oil tablets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

3V Skin Caps
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Conofite
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and natural

posted 6 years ago

this is great and convenient. fish oil tablets are sold everywhere and you can give every day or once a week and it works very well to keep the coat shiney and the kidneys healthy

Pros: natural and healthy

Cons: none?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for animals and humans alike

posted 6 years ago

I was told to start taking this when I was pregnant for healthy development of the baby and when I read about it, I found it was good for dogs too. Our dog was already taking what is called CV3 caps or something like that which I learned was basically the same thing. But, I gave up on the CVS and give our lab the same stuff I take. Her coat is gorgeous - I get compliments on how shiny she is every time I take her out and she doesn't shed as much. I can't tell you how it has helped her insides. But, if it is doing anywhere near the job on her insides as it has done for her outsides, it is amazing. And, on top of that, she LOVES taking the gel caps! When she sees me get out the bottle she starts doing tricks because she thinks that they are treats. I hand her one and she gobbles it right up.

Pros: shiny coat, good for heart and brain function

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well for cats

posted 6 years ago

This really does help the coat, we used to put it in emmy's food, she had no problem eating it that way. Not only for coat, but good for organs too.

Pros: Very healthy for coat

Cons: they won't eat it straight

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice, healthy supplement

posted 6 years ago

Everybody can benefit from vitamins, and this includes animals. Fish oil is helpful for maintaining healthy skin, and a nice sleek coat in animals, and it is good for heart function, too. And cats love anything that is fish. What's not to like? Anything that makes our animals more comfortable, more healthy and more healthy is something I am all for!

Pros: Healthy for coat, skin and heart

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for skin

posted 6 years ago

These are healthy and natural and our Vet for our group recommends these as a natural form to help skin but hard to give pill-use a pill wand if able.

Pros: Healthy and natural

Cons: hard to give pill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›