Product:
Conofite
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

3V Skin Caps
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vitamins - fish oil tablets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fo treating ringworm

posted 6 years ago

Great stuff. Gets rid of the itches fast. Thats why we use it.

Pros: cheap, gets rid of itching

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Treatsitching but doesn't get rid of ringworm

posted 6 years ago

Lets see, we've used this on fletcher, tweety, scooter, maharani, sparky, and big boy.

Pros: cheap, gets rid of itch

Cons: doesn't get rid of the actual ringwom very quickly

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Relieving

posted 6 years ago

this is nice to relieve your pet of itching skin. depending on how much of your pets skin is irritatiing it, it can take longer to be effective. overall, a great product that you can buy from teh vet

Pros: helps itch go away

Cons: sometimes takes a little while to soak in

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps against ringworm

posted 6 years ago

Great stuff. Stopped the itching but did'nt get rid of it very quickly.

Pros: easy to use, effective

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

For ringworm!

posted 6 years ago

Works well for itch caused by ringworm and other skin problems. It a little expensive, you can find it at the vet.

Pros: helps relieve itching, skin problems

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›