Product:
PPC Tapeless Lint Roller
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Slipper Genie Microfiber Cleaning Slippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pink Cat Brush
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat FurBuster Professional DeShedding Tool
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
norap p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just okay

posted 5 years ago

I have this--have 2 actually. I thought it was going to be the greatest ever and I wouldn't have to spend so much (and toss so much) on the refills for the "regular" tape roller. I found it only okay though--I'm pretty sure I followed the directions pretty closely but it didn't pick up as well. I found rinsing it off unpleasant--rinse it, clean the hair from the sink, blot it dry, ick. I kept them but I don't use them nearly as often as the tape and don't find them as good.

Pros: doesn't run out

Cons: not as good as tape

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works OK

posted 6 years ago

I thought this worked ok for my long haired cat, but not as well for my short haired Calico. Since we have four cats, we had to clean it often for it to be effective.

Pros: good for my long hair cats

Cons: not good for short haired cats

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

A cat owners staple

posted 7 years ago

This is O.K. on the longer cat hair. On the short coarse types it doesnt work as well.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 3

Works pretty well, but need water

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for a one time use, but then you have to rinse with water. Nice that it doesn't need refils.

Pros: works well at first

Cons: needs water to dehair

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of money

posted 6 years ago

I don't like these very much. They don't work as well as tape. And it doesn't pick up the little fuzzies either.
I usually use some scotch tame, or a sticky roller because they work better.

Pros: Don't need to buy extra tape

Cons: don't work well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›