Product:
Simple Solution Pre-Moistened Cat Bathing Cloths
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

A quick cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I use these on my cat, and although cats are always cleaning themselves it is still a good idea to have these around to rub your cat down, it makes them smell fresh and even helps their coat look shiny.

Pros: A great way to get your cat smelling fresh in a jiffy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I use these on my cat regularly. They work well and she doesn't mind them being used on her. Actually it gives us some quiet time, she thinks she is getting petted when in actuality she is getting a bath.

Pros: easy to use, works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 3

Kinda wet

posted 6 years ago

Maybe I got a bad batch, but these were kinda sloppy and drippy. Might as well use a wash cloth from my own sink.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the panacea I hoped they be ;)

posted 6 years ago

I don't know the "active ingredients" are supposed to be doing, but wetting my cat down with water is just as effective. I had hoped for a better solution with these.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Might as well use a wet paper towel

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LLockard
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Bath Time

posted 6 years ago

I have used similar products, and they are all pretty much the same. If your cat doesn't like to be brushed then you can forget about wiping him down with these. The wipes are a quick fix, but if you want your cat to be completely clean give them a bath.

Pros: No Water needed

Cons: Cloths are not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›