Product:
Pet Scentsations Premium Dry Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pet Scentsations:
Pet Scentsations Premium Animal Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Scentsations(TM) Premium Dry Cat Shampoo Vanilla
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Scentsations Scented Chinchilla Dust
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling shampoos

posted 5 years ago

Wonderful product. Smells great for longer period of time. Leaves haircoat soft and shiny. Shouldn't use on cats that have allergies.

Pros: wonderful scents

Cons: can't use on allergy prone skin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells so good!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to go outside and get dirty and this is great for getting them to smell good and shine so pretty!

Pros: Smells soo good!

Cons: Nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie N.
Flag
Rating: 4

A clean cat without water????!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

Although my cat finds any procedure horrible, this product works well because it lessens the stress on my cat

Pros: cats hate water so this works good!

Cons: Does a cat ever like a bath??? Dry or not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lana l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and clean

posted 6 years ago

Misty is a problem but this is a great way to get her clean. She doesn't even know she's had a bath.

Pros: I can get Misty to hold still for this one

Cons: I'm not crazy for the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth0988
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have for every shelter. Cats hate water so this is a great product!

Pros: no water

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›