Product:
Pet Scentsations Premium Dry Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pet Scentsations:
Pet Scentsations Premium Animal Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Scentsations(TM) Premium Dry Cat Shampoo Vanilla
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Scentsations Scented Chinchilla Dust
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling shampoos

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful product. Smells great for longer period of time. Leaves haircoat soft and shiny. Shouldn't use on cats that have allergies.

Pros: wonderful scents

Cons: can't use on allergy prone skin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells so good!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to go outside and get dirty and this is great for getting them to smell good and shine so pretty!

Pros: Smells soo good!

Cons: Nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie N.
Flag
Rating: 4

A clean cat without water????!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Although my cat finds any procedure horrible, this product works well because it lessens the stress on my cat

Pros: cats hate water so this works good!

Cons: Does a cat ever like a bath??? Dry or not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lana l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and clean

posted 6 years ago

Misty is a problem but this is a great way to get her clean. She doesn't even know she's had a bath.

Pros: I can get Misty to hold still for this one

Cons: I'm not crazy for the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth0988
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have for every shelter. Cats hate water so this is a great product!

Pros: no water

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›