Product:
Miracle Coat Foaming Waterless Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Miraclecorp Products:
Coat Foaming Waterless Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Mist Skin Treatment Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet No-Fly Spray by MiracleCorp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

A good alternative to a bath tub

posted 6 years ago

I've only used this a couple of times as I tried to avoid bathing my cat at all cost. But once she got into to a mess and needed cleaning up and another time she had some bad matting on her hindquarters and this helped with the brushing out.

Doesn't foam excessively and the smell is nice.

Pros: Detangles well, nice smell

Cons: Nothing

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Refreshing

posted 6 years ago

We have this @ our shelter for our cats. its really nice because as everyone knows cats like baths like zootoers hate animals (it aint gonna happen).. this is a win win for you & your cat. it smells good it refreshens them and your cat doesnt have to go through the trecherous bath

Pros: so refreshing

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good when water is not an option

posted 6 years ago

we rescued a dumpster kitten and the vet told us to wash her as best we could to remove flea dirt, but she could not tolerate being cold in the least bit because she was only one pound. this was the best thing we could have used.

Pros: no water necessary

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

i like how easy it is too clean my cat it smells so nice
it goes on like a mousse and you can pretend that you are petting your finicky kittie while you are applying this product plus he gets a nice rub and he is clean lol

Pros: easy nice smell no fuss

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product! It works very easy, has a great scent and doesn't scare my cats to death as if they were getting a "real" bath!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›