Product:
Just Add Water! 2 in 1 deodorizing shampoo & conditioner by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo. Great smelling too!

Pros: good smelling

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great smelling product.

Pros: Great Smelling

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krazykats
Flag
Rating: 5

2 in 1 deodarizing shampoo & conditioner

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent product. As much as our cats hate to have baths, sometimes its necessary. This product really cleans, and is gentle to cat's very tender skin. It also leaves their fur looking glossy and squeeky clean.

Pros: Easy to use, friendly to skin

Cons: hard to find in stores

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel
Flag
Rating: 4

It has a nice scent

posted 6 years ago

I just started using this shampoo because I couldn't find my regular brand in the store, but I like the way it leaves my cats' fur smooth and soft. I use the "powder power" scent, and it smells like baby powder which can be a bit overpowering to me sometimes, but the cats don't seem to mind it.

Pros: I like the scent

Cons: it doesn't have flea preventative in it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glassotter342
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo and cond really does smell good. It also has a conditioner and makes grooming our long hair cats easier,which is good because after a bath,they are not in the best of moods!!!!

Pros: smells wonderful

Cons: cats hate to bathe

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›