Product:
Herb Doctor's Dry Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

Made only of organic ingredients, this shampoo cleans well and is gentle on the skin.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome in the winter

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful product to have on hand. We bathe our cat more often than normal because of the dander issue and my allergies. In the winter, we don't want to get Kittles wet and take the chance of him getting a cold. So, this really helps during the cold months. I love the fact that it is all natural and even better, it does not irritate his skin. Great product!

Pros: Cleans and freshens without getting him wet, all natural, nice, clean smell

Cons: It is only 2nd to a real bath

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural ingredients are best for you and your pet

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the most gentle & safest shampoos on the market. Made from Australian native ingredients and organic herbs. This make it great for your pets skin and coat. They were formulated for the sensitive pet. Safe for all.

Pros: made of organic herbs, no artificial fragrances

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Pure and Natural

posted 6 years ago

Most cats do not like water or being wet. This dry shampoo is great. All pure and smells so good.

I rarely bathe my cat (they do a good job) but it is good to do it every so often. And the dry shampoo is the best.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

No water

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my willow.Just brush her down.Willow hates bathes.She does play with water but bath time comes no way.This is good cause she doesn't have to be wet.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›