Product:
Hartz VMX Soy Milk Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soy milk bathe

posted 7 years ago

my sister uses this for a her little doggie and she smells sooooooooooooo good

Pros: healthy ingredients natural pure gentle

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glassotter342
Flag
Rating: 3

Sad on Soy

posted 7 years ago

This was a nice smelling shampoo but, the tangles were very difficult to comb out on my long hair cats.
They were not happy!

Pros: smells good

Cons: too many tangles

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great!

posted 7 years ago

If you have to bathe your cat then this is the stuff to use. It smells great and leaves the coat super soft and shiny.

Pros: smells great, shiny coats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

juanita m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes himsmell good!

posted 7 years ago

good product

Pros: smells good

Cons: giving a cat a bath isnt always easy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisamarshall821
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good and works great

posted 6 years ago

My cat is very fluffy and giving her a bath can be a pain, but this shampoo made her really soft and I was able to brush her out really easily after her bath.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org