Product:
Hartz VMX Soy Milk Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soy milk bathe

posted 6 years ago

my sister uses this for a her little doggie and she smells sooooooooooooo good

Pros: healthy ingredients natural pure gentle

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glassotter342
Flag
Rating: 3

Sad on Soy

posted 6 years ago

This was a nice smelling shampoo but, the tangles were very difficult to comb out on my long hair cats.
They were not happy!

Pros: smells good

Cons: too many tangles

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great!

posted 6 years ago

If you have to bathe your cat then this is the stuff to use. It smells great and leaves the coat super soft and shiny.

Pros: smells great, shiny coats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

juanita m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes himsmell good!

posted 6 years ago

good product

Pros: smells good

Cons: giving a cat a bath isnt always easy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisamarshall821
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good and works great

posted 5 years ago

My cat is very fluffy and giving her a bath can be a pain, but this shampoo made her really soft and I was able to brush her out really easily after her bath.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›