Product:
Hartz VMX Soy Milk Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great works great

posted 7 years ago

I got this stuff based off of the smell in the store! and it works great! it smell great and I love milk products really brought out the debris that was on left on my cat when he had fleas real bad.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: Hard to hold? lol

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Silky, Shiny Kitty!

posted 6 years ago

If your kitty will tolerate a bath, this is a great shampoo....kitty will smell great and look even better!

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

What a wonderful way to bathe!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this last week so hubby and I could bathe Kittles over the weekend. I smelled it at the store which is one of the reasons I bought it...It smelled lovely.

Hubby and I could not get over how nice Kittles' fur looked, felt and smelled when we got done.

He was not too happy about the bath at first but after a couple of minutes of talking to him and massaging him, he loosened up.

It may be my imagination but it seems to have been easier for him to lick his fur to his perfection.

This is a very good product with nothing but beneficial ingredients for your cat's fur and skin. I love it and wish I had seen it long before now...Hubby and I are hooked...Look out Kittles, we may be bathing you more often...(just kidding)
Because Kittles is an indoor cat we typically bath him 4 times a year.

I highly recommend this to people who bathe their kitties.

Pros: leaves coat clean and soft

Cons: a little more pricey but definitely worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I found this on sale at Kroger otherwise it is on the expensive side. My cat hates baths but about once a year it must be done and I use this. It smells great.

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amberbock
Flag
Rating: 5

My Favorite

posted 7 years ago

My cat seemed to have dry skin or something. So I got this shampoo.1)It smelt great 2)I thought it being a milkey shampoo it would help and it did. Love it.

Pros: My Cat smelt so good and her coat was shiney

Cons: $$$

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›