Product:
Hartz Hairball Control Shampoo with Moisture Beads
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Good shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This a good shampoo for cats. It really does help with hairballs. My cat, Blossom, was shedding a lot and had hairballs. This shampoo helped with the loose hair and the hairballs.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sydney  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats are clean and fluffy!

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is great! I just used it on my cats today! They are nice smelling and fluffy! And they actually didn't really mind the bath! I love it and I will keep on buying it!

Pros: Smells good

Cons: NONE~!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shampoo that helps reduce hairballs!

posted 6 years ago

besides cleaning your cats fur & moisturizing his skin this gentle formula will also prevent further hairballs. Leaves in the natural oils for a shiny top coat.

Pros: formula moisturizes kitty's coat & eliminates hairballs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Butterbean
Flag
Rating: 4

Shampoo up

posted 7 years ago

My cats actually like baths but this makes it so much easier when they are ready to get out. there is very little suds and easy to rinse. The smell is good too.

Pros: Less Sudds

Cons: Bath time?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mizwytch
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dry skin

posted 7 years ago

This shampoo works wonders on dry skin. My 12 year old cat has some "flaky dandruff " in the winter months and this clears it right up.

Pros: good for dry skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›