Product:
Hartz Hairball Control Shampoo with Moisture Beads
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 1

No Baths

posted 6 years ago

Not this peticular product but in general any bath products for animals . Unless they have been in mud or something foul , like meeting up with a skunk. some produts can and will cause resportory illness. My cat TAZ got a very bad resportory infection and every since I am a firm believer that most animals will and can take care of themselves but with supervision from us there owners.

Pros: Don't bath you cat

Cons: Can make sick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

A pritty fluffy kitty

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved to shower with me, and this is one of the shampoos that I've used. I liked the sent, it wasnt over powering. And Dootie loved it too, mabey not because of the shampoo, but because it lathered up good, he loved that!

Pros: gets rid of dirt, and loose hair

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This is a good shampoo to keep my kitties clean.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEENI50
Flag
Rating: 1

I love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

i love this product! both my cats have silky soft fur, and it lathers well, so the bath torture is over faster than anything else iv used. now, if only someone sold a chain metal shirt and gloves for bathing cats....?

Pros: silky soft fur

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Screager
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

Great shampoo! makes my kitty smell great! and gives him really smooth fur... it helps too that my cats wierd and likes taking baths! but i have tried other shampoos and i like this the best!

Pros: smells great, makes a really smoot coat.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›