Product:
More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This product works really well. I have used this on my Persians. If it were to sting a cats eyes you would never get it back in for a bath ever. With persians they have natural tear stains. This product removes those stains very well without the pain.

Pros: gentle

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good one, if you have to bathe your cat

posted 5 years ago

Our cat does not like baths, but if he needs one I like this shampoo. It is a tearless formula, so it is not irritating. It left Max's coat managable and his coat looks great after a bath. It also smells good. In short, this product does what it says and is a good shampoo.

Pros: smells good, tearless formula

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great product

posted 5 years ago

This is truly a great shampoo to use and makes an already tough job easier as it does not burn the eyes if it happens to get in them.

Lathers nicely and you do not need to use a lot.

Kittles coat is silky smooth and shiney.

It smells nice but is not overbearing.

Pros: tear free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

After one of my cats had a run in with a skunk i had to use skunk shampoos on her. It was rough on her coat plus the smell of the skunk odor remover was not very nice smelly either. this made her caot smell nice plus restored some of the natural oils of her coat

Pros: smell good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Magic in a bottle

posted 5 years ago

The cats smell really really good when they are done with Magic baths. There coats look healthier and they smell and fluff really cute.

Pros: Mild, smells good

Cons: Not completely Tearless

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›