Product:
More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff. It makes the cats smell so wonderful after they take there baths. It also leaves there fur so soft without any irritation.

Pros: leaves cat smelling great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 6 years ago

I have used this at the shelter when we get kittens in that are very dirty. I always worry when bathing small kittens but this shampoo is gentle, lathers and rinses nicely. It is reasonably priced too.

Pros: gentle for kittens

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Magic Coat

posted 6 years ago

If we have to bathe cats or kittens at the shelter, we like to use a gentle, tearless shampoo like Magic Coat.

Pros: gentle

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathead
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean kitty

posted 6 years ago

This is nice shampoo for cats, because it's tearless and gentle on their skin. I've used it on 2 different cats, and they were both OK with it.

Pros: Makes cat's coats soft and clean

Cons: Cat hates to get a bath

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gentle shampoo for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I love washing the baby kittens in this shampoo when they get poop all over them. It's so gentle you can wash them more often with this then other shampoo's. It is very mild and leaves their fur so soft until they poop on themselves again.

Pros: This shampoo is very mild

Cons: not completely tearless but is less then others

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›