Product:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

PURRFECT WHITE SHAMPOO FOR CATS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!!

posted 5 years ago

I really like this shampoo i use this for my cats it cleans well and makes them smell really good and when the cats get a bath with this shampoo it makes them feel really good.

Pros: Cleans well,

Cons: No cons,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ME
Flag
ME
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Keeps them smelling good, and leaves coat fresh and healthy. Bathing a cat well that another issue. Bath at your own risk lol.

Pros: Great shampoo

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

this shampoo smells great and give no skin irritation. i always use this shampoo on my kitty!!!

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chingk
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this smell

posted 5 years ago

My cats smell so fresh and clean after this. By far the best scent I used on them.

Pros: Smell good

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Had to try it.

posted 5 years ago

For the price it is a nice gentle shampoo. I like using it. DonĀ“t need very much.

Pros: Nice smell.

Cons: other kitty hissed at the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›