Product:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

PURRFECT WHITE SHAMPOO FOR CATS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this shampoo i use this for my cats it cleans well and makes them smell really good and when the cats get a bath with this shampoo it makes them feel really good.

Pros: Cleans well,

Cons: No cons,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ME
Flag
ME
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Keeps them smelling good, and leaves coat fresh and healthy. Bathing a cat well that another issue. Bath at your own risk lol.

Pros: Great shampoo

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

this shampoo smells great and give no skin irritation. i always use this shampoo on my kitty!!!

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chingk
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this smell

posted 5 years ago

My cats smell so fresh and clean after this. By far the best scent I used on them.

Pros: Smell good

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Had to try it.

posted 5 years ago

For the price it is a nice gentle shampoo. I like using it. DonĀ“t need very much.

Pros: Nice smell.

Cons: other kitty hissed at the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›