Product:
Earthbath Cat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SPA Rice Flower And Oatmeal Sensitive Skin Shampoo For Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

PURRFECT WHITE SHAMPOO FOR CATS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really smells good

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my cat. I love the scent and the results and he loved the bath time

Pros: works well and smells great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Good

posted 5 years ago

I love this shampoo for my cat. His fir is so shiny and glistens after bath time. It's gentle and smells really good. After his bath I notice he licks himself dry for a good hour afterwards, I always worry about residue on his coat..but there is none. Rinses well I must say. Reminds me of baby shampoo..gentle and soft.

Pros: Smells good, leaves coat shiny.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret9lopez
Flag
Rating: 5

Works perferct

posted 9 months ago

I found this first at PetSmart, then they quit carrying it. The best
product yet! Bio friendly, pleasant sent for owner and pet - and my
cat doesn't freak out as much with this product as opposed to others.
Leaves him clean and his coat shiny, helps with he dander he has as
well.

Pros: Fast to work

Cons: Great smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savannahbomb
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

this is a wonderful shampoo that is not only good for your cats coat, but good for the environment. and the fact that it is NOT tested on animals is a plus. I like the oatmeal kind.

Pros: smells nice, earth friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christina W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

Love that this shampoo is not only cat friendly, but EARTH friendly as well. Got the Mango smell and my cat smells so good after her bath. Great suds too. Definitely recommend!

Pros: Smells and feels great!

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›