Product:
Tri Level Jungle Gym Shiny Plush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for hours

posted 5 years ago

My friend has this set for her kittens and it keeps them occupied all day when she brings it out. They play and don't seem to ever get bored of it!

Pros: entertainment!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have trees with cats

posted 5 years ago

I think cat trees are a must have in the home or the shelters. Cats have such fun, good exercise, and able to sleep in them too.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-05 21:24:49 GMT]:
Me and my cats love this tree

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like these

posted 5 years ago

the TLC shelter has many cat trees and so do we. The cats enjoy sitting high watching the ongoings around them from the shelfs

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cool

posted 5 years ago

I like a tower with a small footprint. This looks cool but I'd like to see taller instead of wider, and some dangly ropes

Pros: Looks ok

Cons: Too wide

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wayne t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this thing. She will sit on it all day. I put it next to a window, and she will stay there all day.

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›