Product:
Tri Level Jungle Gym Shiny Plush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty home

posted 6 years ago

This thing provides hours of intertainment for my kitties! Expecialy when they hid inside and whenever you walk by they jump out and attack you! Such a wonderful thing for a cat owenr to have.

Pros: .

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good variety of features

posted 5 years ago


It would seem that this arrangement of features would easily occupy any active cat and reduce the need for scratching and biting furniture etc.I would hope it's size and weight would not allow a frisky occupant to topple it over.

Pros: big enough for all sizes, can nap,play and keep watch in one place

Cons: hard to tell how stable it is, easy to tip over?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

I never had one of these but a friend of mine did, and she loved it. Her cat only left it to go to the litter box. I would have got one if they weren't so expensive.

Pros: really nice

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for playtime

posted 5 years ago

This tree house for cats is really great. It's got many levels and cubbies for the cats to explore. My cats love it. The only problem is it takes up a lot of space.

Pros: Many levels and hiding spots

Cons: big and bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

We have had a number of hookbills and this was a wonderful item for entertainment. The golphin loved it but wanted to chew the edge of the opening of the cubby.

Pros: parrots love to perch

Cons: tad expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›