Product:
Snazzykat scratch happy board with catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratch it up.

posted 6 years ago

Scratching posts are great and cats do really need and deserve to scratch on something. It's a part of who they are.

Pros: good stratching surface

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JanaRae
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats really enjoy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this. They scratch, and try to play with it. I am sure it is the catnip. But be careful, because if it tips over you have little bits of catnip all over. Mine tipped over on a hardwood floor, so everything was easy to pick up. I would hate for it to tip over on the carpet. I am sure the cats would love to attack the carpet where all the catnip was in it.

Pros: Keeps cats entertained. They don't want to use the furniture, carpet anymore

Cons: Makes a mess if tipped over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonya G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats were in love

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this scratch board. They never really went for the furniture but have gone at the stairs. This has really helped. Both cats not only scratch at it but they love to roll on it. I would assume to get the catnip scent on them. My only downfall for this product is if it is put on its side or upside down it will leave catnip on the ground, and make a mess.

Pros: Cats didnt go after the furniture

Cons: If dumpped will make a mess.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratch pad

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my kitten. He loves it! It comes with catnip, so I just take some of the catnip and put in on the top and he just goes to town scratching on it and not the furniture. It comes in a small size which is great for him being a kitten, but I have seen a larger one that I will definately get once he becomes larger!

Pros: keeps kitty busy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron1108
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves my furniture

posted 5 years ago

I have bought several of these now in my cats life. They dont scratch at my furniture which is what this is suppose to do. My cats love it and rub all up against it due to the catnip. The only downfall is if it is tipped over it will leave kind of a mess with catnip on the floor.

Pros: Cats didnt scratch my furniture

Cons: If spilled does leave catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›