Product:
PetMate Cat-A-Trail Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy Tunnel

posted 7 years ago

My cats like this tunnel, especially Abby. She gets scared easily, but she feels safe and secure in this tunnel. She likes to cuddle up and sleep inside the tunnel.

Pros: cozy and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie E.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not Much Interest

posted 7 years ago

I thought my cats would love this , but I haven't seen any of them play with this (despite their varied personalities). I'll have to try catnip.

Pros: Easy to put away, durable, inexpensive

Cons: Cats aren't interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Attack cat play

posted 6 years ago

tunnels are fun for my cat to play hide and seek in, he hides in it the jumps out to jump at me when I walk by.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth it

posted 6 years ago

I, myself have fun watching our cats play and chase each other in these. The cats have so much fun

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawna A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 7 years ago

I have 3 of these that I put together to make a long tunnel. The cats go crazy chasing each other!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org