Product:
PetMate Cat-A-Trail Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea.

posted 6 years ago

Like the variety of colors, and my cats love tunnels and they crawl in every box they can find.

Pros: Small enough but very enjoyable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens Delight

posted 6 years ago

We have had so many of these at the shelter and they have been a big hit especially with the kittens.They surpisingly hold up well but are hard to clean.

Pros: great playing for kittens

Cons: can't clean easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

We have quite a few of these at the shelter where I work, The cats love them, especially the "scaredy cats", because it gives them a place to hide.

Pros: inexpensive fun

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

these are great, I like to store & rotate some of the cat distraction toys and this is one I do that with. Everytime I bring it out my cats have so much enjoyment playing with it

Pros: greta

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CATaclismic
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 5 years ago

Both cats love to play and sleep inside these. Whenever they get tired of it I fold it up and put in the closet for a few days then re-introduce and they love it all over again.

Pros: entertains cats

Cons: takes up space in a small apartment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›