Product:
PetMate Cat-A-Trail Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea.

posted 7 years ago

Like the variety of colors, and my cats love tunnels and they crawl in every box they can find.

Pros: Small enough but very enjoyable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens Delight

posted 7 years ago

We have had so many of these at the shelter and they have been a big hit especially with the kittens.They surpisingly hold up well but are hard to clean.

Pros: great playing for kittens

Cons: can't clean easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 7 years ago

We have quite a few of these at the shelter where I work, The cats love them, especially the "scaredy cats", because it gives them a place to hide.

Pros: inexpensive fun

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

these are great, I like to store & rotate some of the cat distraction toys and this is one I do that with. Everytime I bring it out my cats have so much enjoyment playing with it

Pros: greta

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CATaclismic
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 6 years ago

Both cats love to play and sleep inside these. Whenever they get tired of it I fold it up and put in the closet for a few days then re-introduce and they love it all over again.

Pros: entertains cats

Cons: takes up space in a small apartment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org