Product:
PetMate Cat-A-Trail Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea.

posted 6 years ago

Like the variety of colors, and my cats love tunnels and they crawl in every box they can find.

Pros: Small enough but very enjoyable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens Delight

posted 6 years ago

We have had so many of these at the shelter and they have been a big hit especially with the kittens.They surpisingly hold up well but are hard to clean.

Pros: great playing for kittens

Cons: can't clean easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

We have quite a few of these at the shelter where I work, The cats love them, especially the "scaredy cats", because it gives them a place to hide.

Pros: inexpensive fun

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

these are great, I like to store & rotate some of the cat distraction toys and this is one I do that with. Everytime I bring it out my cats have so much enjoyment playing with it

Pros: greta

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CATaclismic
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 5 years ago

Both cats love to play and sleep inside these. Whenever they get tired of it I fold it up and put in the closet for a few days then re-introduce and they love it all over again.

Pros: entertains cats

Cons: takes up space in a small apartment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›