Product:
PetMate Cat-A-Trail Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Storable

posted 7 years ago

What kitty doesn't like a playful tunnel. The fact that you can store these in their own pouch is way coo.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats don't like it, but my ferrets do

posted 6 years ago

My cats wouldn't go in this, but my ferrets really enjoy it. I'm glad someone in my household appreciates the toy. I like that this collapses and can be put away.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: my cats won't go in it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K9krate
Flag
Rating: 4

Something to explore

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to explore new things. The tunnels help change their environment and are easily stored away when the cats tire of them. When I bring them out a couple weeks later, it is big fun again.

Pros: compacts when not in use

Cons: rolls

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hours of Fun?

posted 5 years ago

The office cat, Buddy, recently ws given one of these tunnels. So far, he has not ventured inside but has been near the tunnel. It looks like they would be great fun for the real adventurous cat...Buddy is not extremely adventurous. It takes him a while but I think once he realizes it is safe, we will never be able to get him out of the tunnel!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnels are a great cat toy

posted 6 years ago

The cats really like running through these after each other - peeking and batting when one is in and one is out on the side. Great nap spot - and often, they will just sit inside it and look out. Great for these cats.

Pros: cats enjoy playing in these

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›