Product:
PetMate Cat-A-Trail Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tunnel

posted 6 years ago

cats love to play in these four hours

Pros: playful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danada
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile fun tunnels

posted 6 years ago

This was a Christmas present for my kitties one year. The two youngest boys love tubes and tunnels of all kinds. They make up games and have hours of fun. These tunnels are great because they can be separate or you can connect them together to make longer tunnels or change direction or connect them to other interesting objects. If you sit them so the tunnel sits on one opening an the other is above it makes a good hidings spot (kind of like paper bags and boxes. Another great feature is that they collapse into a compact size that you can store easily. We always try to keep the toys rotating so they don't get bored and this makes storing them for next time so much easier!!

Pros: Versatile

Cons: can't think of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is really fun for cats. My cat loves to play in and around it as well as nap in it.

Pros: Funner than Just a Post

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun

posted 6 years ago

Oh, the more of these you put in a row, the more they love "hunting" and "peeking" for each other. They run through them, roll on their backs, try to "get" each other - just a really fun thing for them.

Pros: they are just fun for the pets

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't have enough of these tunnels!

posted 6 years ago

We cannot keep enough of these in our house for our cats. They absolutely love them! They love to play in and around them, and they love to nap in them. These tunnels are cute and colorful and lightweight. They go anywhere in your house, and can be easily moved around. You can even connect them to make a really long tunnel playground for the cats! These are great!

Pros: Purrrrr-fect toys for cats!

Cons: Sometimes hard to find in stores

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›