Product:
Petlinks System iScratch Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to be able to get the refills for it

posted 6 years ago

Its so cool when scratching devices make it so that you can buy refills to keep the scratcher fresh & alluring to your kitty. Its better than throwing it out & buying a new one. Another way to recycle.

Pros: refills are affordable & available at most pet stores

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome idea. Cats love these things.

posted 5 years ago

cats and kittens alike love these things and the refills are super handy. i am just glad i can focus their nails on something productive for them and not my furniture. they really go at it and the catnip include is a plus, if not a lil messy. awesome idea.

Pros: great refills, cats love this and it keeps em from scratching elsewhere.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good products

posted 6 years ago

These refills for the container are great to replace worn out scratchers. Or, one can just use them as is. Cats do need flat scratchers as well as posts.

Pros: Can be used as "refill" or as is

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't have to buy whole new scratcher

posted 6 years ago

Now you don't have to replace entire scratcher, you can just refill. Like other cardboard scratchers, this is messy, it is also available in carpet and sisal.

Pros: cats love,

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Sisal is the best

posted 6 years ago

The sisal refill inserts are the best to encourage the kitties to scratch. Add a dash of catnip and your cats will be in heaven! Fantastic product!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›