Product:
Petlinks System iScratch Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool idea!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats have a bunch of these kinds of scratcher sets around the house - this size, with the scratcher pad set into the cardboard box. They love them! They sleep on them, work their claws on them; it really spares the furniture. But the thing is, the scratcher part gets all torn up. The cardboard holder is ok, but the scratching part gets torn to bits. Well, with this product, that central part can be easily replaced. And with style variety, too! Excellent! :):)

Pros: Really practical!

Cons: no cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystin L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats cant get enough of these

posted 6 years ago

I have been using these for our cats for years. I like that they are refillable so you save some money and a little less stress on the environment.

Pros: Cats love to strach these

Cons: Makes a pretty big mess

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

These refills are a great idea. My cats love to scratch on them. Sometimes I rub a little catnip in. One of my cats tries to sleep on it.

Pros: Fairly inexpensive

Cons: Small amounts of residue

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very happy they make refills

posted 5 years ago

I bought two of the IScratch systems for my house and my cats and our foster kittens love these. I love that there are refills and I can choose between 3 different scratch surfaces. There is the cardboard one that gets a little messy sometimes then the sisal and the rug like one which are great and very clean!

Pros: my cats LOVE this product, I love there are refills

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wesley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all cats!

posted 6 years ago

It's odd how every cat that i've had have loved these! We've gone through so many just because they will claw at them and rub on them trying to get to the cat-nip that's in the tiny holes...I would recommend anyone who has a cat that loves to scratch to try these! But be close by with either a broom or vaccum!

Pros: cats are attracted to these!

Cons: there not very clean when torn up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›