Product:
Petlinks Dream Curl scratching surface
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petlinks:
Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks System Fun Beam
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great new addition

posted 5 years ago

This is a great additive to the cat's collection. Both cats love this and they are fun to watch. No more scratching where they shouldn't

Pros: interesting

Cons: cats fight over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica & Matthew F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Design

posted 5 years ago

All the cats I watch have this cat curl and they all seem to love it.. I might have to look into getting one for my cat.

Pros: cat sratch,

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 5 years ago

my cat used to scratch the furniture but now we use this and she loves it! i love it too bc i get my furniture back!!!

Pros: awesome!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steacy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my mom's cats. They are always on it and scratching. Different than a typical scratching post.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SimpleMan
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

It is very attractive and fits in with our living room. I like anything that saves my couch from claws!

Pros: Save my couch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›