Product:
Petlinks Dream Curl scratching surface
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petlinks:
Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks System Fun Beam
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great new addition

posted 5 years ago

This is a great additive to the cat's collection. Both cats love this and they are fun to watch. No more scratching where they shouldn't

Pros: interesting

Cons: cats fight over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica & Matthew F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Design

posted 5 years ago

All the cats I watch have this cat curl and they all seem to love it.. I might have to look into getting one for my cat.

Pros: cat sratch,

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 5 years ago

my cat used to scratch the furniture but now we use this and she loves it! i love it too bc i get my furniture back!!!

Pros: awesome!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steacy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my mom's cats. They are always on it and scratching. Different than a typical scratching post.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SimpleMan
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

It is very attractive and fits in with our living room. I like anything that saves my couch from claws!

Pros: Save my couch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›