Product:
Petlinks Dream Curl scratching surface
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petlinks:
Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks System Fun Beam
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 5 years ago

We love this product we even sell it in our store. We use it in our display windows and the cats love it. Its such a good alternative to regular scratch posts.

Pros: very durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Who'd Have Thunk?

posted 5 years ago

I saw this in the store and thought it very different but wondered if the cats would like it. I brought it home and voila! It was an instant hit!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally something that is better than my chairs

posted 5 years ago

It must be the unusual shape of this scratching surface but my cat is using it and loves it. So glad something he likes better than my chairs.

Pros: cool design

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QzCowgirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Dream Curl is a sturdy cat scratcher.

posted 5 years ago

My cats have used their Dream Curl for 4 months and it still looks brand new. It is attractive as well as sturdy. They liked it immediately.

Pros: Well made, heavy construction

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great activity for cats. Stylish too!

posted 5 years ago

We recently had one of these donated to the shelter. The cats love to scratch on it, but it seems their favorite part is the ball underneath!

Pros: I love the style!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›