Product:
Petlinks Dream Curl scratching surface
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Petlinks:
Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks System Fun Beam
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pambeach
Flag
Rating: 5

Get more than one!

posted 5 years ago

I have five cats and they all fight over this product! There is always a cat sprawled across it in my house or sharpening their claws or scampering under it! I highly recommend that you get one (or three or five...!)

Pros: Cats love this!

Cons: Need more than one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

When I was at Petco several weeks ago I saw this Dream Curl scratcher and bought one. At first Patches was leary of it but now she stops to scratch on it every time she goes into that room. She loves it.

Pros: Gives the cat something different to scratch on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful product. My cats and claw at it instead of the couch and they can climb on it too. It is durable and keeps them entertaining and it also saves our furniture.

Pros: entertaining, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kiauntee m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Scratch away

posted 5 years ago

I really like this cat scratcher. My cat def needs something to sink her claws into, like most cats. Using this is better than letting them have a go at your couch or ottoman!

Pros: entertains my cat

Cons: kind of large

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scratching Tool for Cats

posted 5 years ago

This is a great scratching post for cats. They have a lot of fun with it and it helps them to get out their scratching needs without using your furniture for it.

Pros: Cat Love It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›