Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

OUr shelter cats love these. It is the first thing many of them do in the morning. They last for a long time too.

Pros: good for scratching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

My cat will sit on this like he is in heaven. Who would think something so simple would be such a big hit.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love this

posted 6 years ago

My cats use posts and this cardboard scratcher has actually kep them from scratching at my bed and coach.

Pros: Great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tearing it up!

posted 6 years ago

I have three of these in my house. My cats tear them up! they love them. better these then furniture.

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I like that this is twice as wide, it gives my cats more room when they really get to scratching.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org