Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

OUr shelter cats love these. It is the first thing many of them do in the morning. They last for a long time too.

Pros: good for scratching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this

posted 5 years ago

My cat will sit on this like he is in heaven. Who would think something so simple would be such a big hit.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love this

posted 5 years ago

My cats use posts and this cardboard scratcher has actually kep them from scratching at my bed and coach.

Pros: Great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tearing it up!

posted 5 years ago

I have three of these in my house. My cats tear them up! they love them. better these then furniture.

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I like that this is twice as wide, it gives my cats more room when they really get to scratching.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›