Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love to scratch.

posted 5 years ago

Who doesn't love a scratch pad? I actually spray mine a catnip spray to lessen the mess, but will dump on real catnip as well. They love it !

Pros: Kitties are happy :)

Cons: the cardboard does rip out a little.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratcherific!

posted 5 years ago

i love these for cats because they are soo much fun for them and when they get trashed, you can just toss em and they didnt cost a fortune

Pros: disposable and inexpensive

Cons: cat nip can be messy if knocked over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my cats love this they have several around the house. i like it because it is wider than most and for some reason they like sleeping on it

Pros: cats love to scratch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have gone through so many of these

posted 5 years ago

I have used these ever since I have had cats. They love them, and claw them to shreds in about 2 days, but its alot of fun watching them.

Pros: my cats go crazy for this

Cons: it doesnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I have a couple of these for my cats. They scratch on them all the time. I sprinkle a bit of catnip on it too. Great for any cat owner!

Pros: good for scratching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›