Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love to scratch.

posted 6 years ago

Who doesn't love a scratch pad? I actually spray mine a catnip spray to lessen the mess, but will dump on real catnip as well. They love it !

Pros: Kitties are happy :)

Cons: the cardboard does rip out a little.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratcherific!

posted 6 years ago

i love these for cats because they are soo much fun for them and when they get trashed, you can just toss em and they didnt cost a fortune

Pros: disposable and inexpensive

Cons: cat nip can be messy if knocked over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

my cats love this they have several around the house. i like it because it is wider than most and for some reason they like sleeping on it

Pros: cats love to scratch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have gone through so many of these

posted 6 years ago

I have used these ever since I have had cats. They love them, and claw them to shreds in about 2 days, but its alot of fun watching them.

Pros: my cats go crazy for this

Cons: it doesnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these for my cats. They scratch on them all the time. I sprinkle a bit of catnip on it too. Great for any cat owner!

Pros: good for scratching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org