Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this scratcher. He prefers it to the sissal post he also has. Cardboard does tend to get all over the floor, but it is worth a little mess to see my cats enjoyment.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Bigger - better!

posted 5 years ago

This scratcher is bigger than the one we had before and they use it now more. The cardboard will eventually get destroyed, but that's OK. Will get a new one once it happens.

Pros: Good for nails

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have the catnip

posted 5 years ago

you gotta have the catnip....the stuff gets stuck in the weavers and the cats go crazy we have had 2 or 3 of theses and there great to the point of the cats tearing em up.

Pros: great item

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DLang
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them coming back.

posted 5 years ago

My daughters cat really likes these cardboard scratchers. It is used until it's a pile of cardboard pieces. The catnip is an added bonus for kitty excitement.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

The shelter cats enjoy this in their room. They push it around and scratch on it. They go really crazy if we put a little cat nip on it too.

Pros: Fun

Cons: bit of a mess after scratched up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›