Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this scratcher. He prefers it to the sissal post he also has. Cardboard does tend to get all over the floor, but it is worth a little mess to see my cats enjoyment.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Bigger - better!

posted 6 years ago

This scratcher is bigger than the one we had before and they use it now more. The cardboard will eventually get destroyed, but that's OK. Will get a new one once it happens.

Pros: Good for nails

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have the catnip

posted 6 years ago

you gotta have the catnip....the stuff gets stuck in the weavers and the cats go crazy we have had 2 or 3 of theses and there great to the point of the cats tearing em up.

Pros: great item

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DLang
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them coming back.

posted 6 years ago

My daughters cat really likes these cardboard scratchers. It is used until it's a pile of cardboard pieces. The catnip is an added bonus for kitty excitement.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

The shelter cats enjoy this in their room. They push it around and scratch on it. They go really crazy if we put a little cat nip on it too.

Pros: Fun

Cons: bit of a mess after scratched up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org