Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this scratcher. He prefers it to the sissal post he also has. Cardboard does tend to get all over the floor, but it is worth a little mess to see my cats enjoyment.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Bigger - better!

posted 5 years ago

This scratcher is bigger than the one we had before and they use it now more. The cardboard will eventually get destroyed, but that's OK. Will get a new one once it happens.

Pros: Good for nails

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have the catnip

posted 5 years ago

you gotta have the catnip....the stuff gets stuck in the weavers and the cats go crazy we have had 2 or 3 of theses and there great to the point of the cats tearing em up.

Pros: great item

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DLang
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them coming back.

posted 5 years ago

My daughters cat really likes these cardboard scratchers. It is used until it's a pile of cardboard pieces. The catnip is an added bonus for kitty excitement.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

The shelter cats enjoy this in their room. They push it around and scratch on it. They go really crazy if we put a little cat nip on it too.

Pros: Fun

Cons: bit of a mess after scratched up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›