Product:
PETCO Cat Double Wide Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat scratcher

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this. As the cardboard gets old, it will flake a little, but no big deal. It works better than any scratching post I have ever had. Could never get cat to use the post. My cat loves this scratcher.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

So glad my cats use it

posted 5 years ago

Other than the fact that it's made out of cardboard, I am very happy with the purchase of this. The other scratchers didn't work, but this one does. The catnip makes it more attractive to the cats.

Pros: Cats can scratch

Cons: Cardboard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Promise Canned Ocean Fish Formula Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

It has no byproducts, has real meat as it's first ingredient, no antibiotic fed protein sources and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. And it passed my finicky cat's taste test.

Pros: great tasting, no byproducts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for scratching

posted 5 years ago

These make great scratching pads. They are nice because you can putthem anywhere in the house and the are cheap and disposible. When they are used up just throw them away and buy a new one.

Pros: disposible

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawnf
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size.

posted 5 years ago

We have a lot of cardboard scratchers in our house. The cats just love them and use them all the time. This double wide one has extra space for the cats to scratch and lounge on.

Pros: Lots of room to scratch.

Cons: Just a little messy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›