More Products By Molly and Friends:

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well-designed

posted 6 years ago

Well-made, well-designed. Great for a multiple-cat house!

Pros: cats will love it

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks interesting

posted 6 years ago

This is either really great - or not good at all. It all depends on the size of landings - if they're large enough for adult cats, the this is great. Mine love to climb. If they are small, kitten size, then this would be a waste. Article
tells height, and size of base, but I didn't see where it said size of landings - so I don't know...

Pros: looks like cats would enjoy it

Cons: do not know

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbcat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality

posted 6 years ago

Good quality and design from this company. Cats always seem to love their cat furniture!

Pros: perfect for cats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ketchie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

Great cat furniture - this model is good fo multi-cat households.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: sheds a bit when it's new

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like this for climbing

posted 6 years ago

it's fun to watch the cats climb up and down on this and also to watch them play with one another when they perch on the different levels. it's more entertaining than tv

Pros: good for the shelter

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›