Product:
Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, well-made

posted 6 years ago

This company makes great cat furniture; my only problem with this one is that it's not big enough for lots of cats. I have the 5-tier version which is always in use!

Pros: well-made

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice item

posted 6 years ago

kittens seem to love this. I see these all over the shelter, and the cats love to sleep and play and leap all over on them. I wish i had more room to put these in my place for the little ones.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yuvonne M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Great for Cat Naps Too

posted 6 years ago

This is the only piece of cat furniture that our cats have ever liked. We have it in front of the french doors in the playroom. After they play and chase each other up and down the scape, two of them can easily take a cat nap on the two perches. The one on the bottom usually grabs the one on the tops tail as a last ditch effort to play. Unfortunately, two of our dogs can also use the perch. They have found out that if they get on the top perch they can see further out of the window as well. We are working on breaking them of using the cat's furniture but it isn't easy. The cats rarely use it for scratching but more for the playing and lounging. I would like to have another one for a different room in the house.

Pros: Two or more cats can use at the same time

Cons: Small dogs can easily take over

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 5

Molly and friends tree

posted 6 years ago

Molly and Friends cat furniture is very well-made and designed with cats in mind. My 5-tier tree is used all the time!

Pros: well-designed

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seana B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats at the Ellensburg Animal Shelter love this!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these in the cat room at the Ellensburg Animal Shelter. The cats really enjoy it. Their favorite spot in in the lower "tunnel" part. I have seen lots of different cats sleeping or resting in the lower part. It seems pretty appealing. It is also durable. We have a lot of cats come through and so it gets pretty heavy use. It has held up beautifully! I like this a lot and it give the cats a lot of enjoyment. I think this is a very good product.

Pros: cats enjoy it, scratch on it, sleep in it, versatile and durable

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›