Product:
Kitty Hoots Big Mama's Double Wide Scratchy Box
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Hoots:
Kitty Hoots Vet the Victim
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Appeteasers Cat Toys Teenie Sardini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Scratchy Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Glomalone
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Have Enough of These

posted 6 years ago

When I bring new ones home my cats go crazy and fight over who gets to use it first. Worn pieces of cardboard do get all over the floor, but it is worth it since I'm sure it has saved some of my furniture over the years.

Pros: cats love them, inexpensive gift

Cons: pieces of cardboard do go everywhere

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought this for our friends because their cat was ruining the couches

posted 6 years ago

her cat does use it but i think still sneaks and rips up the couch when she is not looking. oh well

Pros: she says it helps a little but is now shopping for new couches so i guess i bought it too late

Cons: sorry dee....

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive

posted 5 years ago

I saw these yesterday at Petco. I liked them very much. For one, it is so attractive with the tassels and all. I have a wide scratching board in my living room. It is very plain...functional. My next trip to Petco I will buy this Big Mama scratching board. It is more sturdy too...the board does not flake off onto the floor when cat scratches.

A good product.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woo-Play time!

posted 5 years ago

I love this toy (as do the cats). As soon as I brought it out (after the sniff test) they were all over it. It wasn't that expensive. It has held up very well for all the use it gets. I have a cat who won't use a scratching post, but she will use this. She will lay on the top of it all the time so she doesn't have to share it with anyone else.

Pros: cats love it, great scratching toy

Cons: the cardboard might get on your floor but its not alot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, Fun, Fun

posted 5 years ago

A zootoo friend recommended this scratcher, so I decided to try it out. My cats seem to really like it and the tassels are a nice touch. The tassels make it stand out from all the other scratchers. It was not too expensive and can be purchased at Petsmart or Petco.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›