Product:
Kitty Coliseum with Cradle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

this has many areas that the cats will enjoy. the cradle is a very good idea. cats like small places like that. and the cat can lay on the top and play with the little ball

Pros: many areas to play with

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a real nice one. The design of it encourages interactive playing. The perch is just great, and the cradle is nice. Good for scratching, too. One of the nicer ones.

Pros: great perch, nice cradle, design encourages play, scratcher

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this! It's the perfect size for the room I have it in, and my cats are obsessed with it!

Pros: perfect size

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat toy!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy alot its durable and not a mess maker . My cats play with this all day .

Pros: vary durable,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

I love how these look, and they seem to be very entertaining, too!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›