Product:
Kitty Coliseum with Cradle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

this has many areas that the cats will enjoy. the cradle is a very good idea. cats like small places like that. and the cat can lay on the top and play with the little ball

Pros: many areas to play with

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a real nice one. The design of it encourages interactive playing. The perch is just great, and the cradle is nice. Good for scratching, too. One of the nicer ones.

Pros: great perch, nice cradle, design encourages play, scratcher

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this! It's the perfect size for the room I have it in, and my cats are obsessed with it!

Pros: perfect size

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat toy!!!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this toy alot its durable and not a mess maker . My cats play with this all day .

Pros: vary durable,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

I love how these look, and they seem to be very entertaining, too!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›