Product:
Kitty Coliseum with Cradle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 7 years ago

this has many areas that the cats will enjoy. the cradle is a very good idea. cats like small places like that. and the cat can lay on the top and play with the little ball

Pros: many areas to play with

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Cats

posted 7 years ago

This is a real nice one. The design of it encourages interactive playing. The perch is just great, and the cradle is nice. Good for scratching, too. One of the nicer ones.

Pros: great perch, nice cradle, design encourages play, scratcher

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE this! It's the perfect size for the room I have it in, and my cats are obsessed with it!

Pros: perfect size

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat toy!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy alot its durable and not a mess maker . My cats play with this all day .

Pros: vary durable,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

I love how these look, and they seem to be very entertaining, too!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org