Product:
Kitty Coliseum with Cradle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

A great lounge place for cats

posted 6 years ago

This looks like it could actually work for my kitty who is quite large. A lot of the cat trees I see are too wobbly for a larger cat, or really any cat larger than a kitten. This actually looks like it would work great! I gotta get one!

Pros: Looks sturdy enough for bigger cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce0711
Flag
Rating: 5

Coliseum!

posted 6 years ago

It's durable,fun,goodlooking ect.,this is good for any and every cat!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat entertainment

posted 6 years ago

The kitty coliseum is a fun toy for all cats. Smitty loves to climb on it and play then when he is tired he sleeps in the middle of it. Great investment for the house cat. A bit on the pricey side. Durable and easy to clean.

Pros: durable, entertaining, washable

Cons: little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Solid for play or sleeping

posted 5 years ago

this sturdy cat tree offerw some vriety as well as a loarge bed on the top. ...and a cool mid level area for snoozing. Alll of my cats adore their trees and I highly recommend them to all cat owners.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

our neighbor has one of these and her cat loves it

Pros: fun and busy

Cons: -

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›